Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs J Franklin – Headteacher –

Mr B Jones – Deputy Headteacher, Curriculum and Achievement –

Mr J Lowden – Deputy Headteacher, Attendance, Behaviour and Safeguarding –

Ms K Poore – Assistant Headteacher, Behaviour and Rewards –

Mrs J Block – Assistant Headteacher, Inclusion and SENDCo

Miss C Pye – Associate Assistant Headteacher (Whole School Reading & Literacy)


Curriculum Team Leaders

Mr J Lincoln – Leader of Physical Education

Miss I Finstere – Leader of  Creative Arts

Mr A Coyne – Leader of Science & Maths

Miss C Pye – Leader of English

Mr J French – Leader of MFL

Mr T Wood – Head of Technical Learning

Progress Leaders

Miss M Bobby – Year 7

Mr L Vann -Year 8

Miss N Sheldrake – Year 9

Mr T Farrow – Year 10

Mrs C Land – Year 11